Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Police Station

2099 Adams Lane, Sarasota, FL 34237

Lobby Hours: 6AM - 7PM


NOTE: Check the Government Listings in your phone book for a full departmental listing

Office of Chief of Police

Office of Deputy Chief of Police

 Chief Bernadette DiPino  Deputy Chief Pat Robinson
 941-263-6012 941-263-6008
 Fax: 941-263-6034  Fax: 941-263-6034

Criminal Investigation Division

Patrol Division

Support Services Division

 Captain Johnathan Todd  Captain Demetri Konstantopoulos  Captain James Rieser
941-263-6073  941-263-6011  941-263-6007
 Lt. Scott Mayforth Lt. Robert Armstrong  Lt. Jeff Steiner
 941-263-6093  941-263-6817 941-263-6883 

Professional Standards Division (Internal Affairs)

Partnership Policing Communications Coordinator (Media Relations / PIO)

Narcotics Investigations

Captain Rex Troche Genevieve Judge  941-263-6009
941-263-6053 Office - 941-263-6094  
Fax: 941-364-7385 Fax: 941-954-7034   Tipline 

Street Crimes Unit (SCU)

Crime Prevention/Neighborhood Watch

Marine Patrol

 Sgt. Jeff Ball  Officer Danny Robbins  Officer Ron Dixon
 941-263-6083 941-263-6056 941-356-9200 
   Officer Bryant Singley  Officer Michael Skinner
   941-263-6077  941-702-3791

Property and Evidence Unit

Project Lifesaver

Records Unit

 Thomas Wagonsellar  Officer Danny Robbins  Supervisor Daniel Engram
941-263-6849 941-263-6056  941-263-6802
     Fax: 941-954-7047

Special Events Coordinator

Alarm Enforcement

Homeless Outreach Team

 Laura Stauffer 941-893-2650 Sgt. Jaymi Delcos
 941-263-6807    941-263-6823
 Fax: 941-364-7321    

Training Unit

Victim Assistance

Volunteer Program

 Sergeant Daniel Weinsberg  Jude Castro  Michelle Rinaca
 Officer Robert Morrison  941-263-6021 941-263-6020
 Officer Matt Hughes Brandy Borling  
Tina Shumway 941-263-6074  


 Internal Affairs  Fiscal
 Sgt. Dwayne Shellhammer  Shana Meadows 
941-263-6027  941-263-6004